

Appointment of Members to the Sinking Fund Committee

On May 27, 2021 Regional Council made the following decision:

- 1. The following new permanent members be appointed to the Sinking Fund Committee:
 - a. The Director of Corporate Services, Treasurer of the Town of Georgina
 - b. Deputy City Manager, Corporate Services, City Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer for the City of Vaughan
- 2. The Director of Financial Services and Treasurer for the Town of Newmarket be removed as a member of the Sinking Fund Committee.