Audit Committee

Electronic Meeting
  • W. Emmerson,
  • J. DiPaola,
  • R. Grossi,
  • V. Hackson,
  • D. Hamilton,
  • I. Lovatt,
  • T. Mrakas,
  • S. Pellegrini,
  • G. Rosati,
  • and T. Vegh
  • L. Bigioni,
  • B. Macgregor,
  • and C. Raynor

The Audit Committee meeting was called to order at 11:30 a.m.

Audit Committee resolved into private session at 11:32 a.m. At 11:46 a.m. Audit Committee resumed in public session and reported the following:

Director, Audit Services - Identifiable Person

Audit Committee reviewed and concurred with the appointment of Michelle Morris as the new Director, Audit Services.

The Audit Committee meeting adjourned at 11:47 a.m.

No Item Selected