Agriculture and Agri-Food Advisory Committee

Meeting #:
Committee Room A
17250 Yonge Street, Newmarket
Quorum: 6

Jonathan Wheatle, Manager of Strategic Economic Initiatives

Colin Goodeve, Deputy Regional Clerk

Meena Hassanali, Rural and Agri-Food Business Development Specialist

Chhavi Narula, Planner

Members are asked to review and familiarize themselves with the documents located at the following links:

In addition, members may review the York Region Agriculture and Agri-Food webpage ( for additional background and context. 

​(Subject to Committee granting deputant status.)






No Item Selected