Special Meeting

Immediately following Committee of the Whole
Electronic Meeting
  • W. Emmerson,
  • M. Bevilacqua,
  • M. Ferri,
  • D. Hamilton,
  • J. Heath,
  • L. Jackson,
  • J. Jones,
  • J. Li,
  • I. Lovatt,
  • T. Mrakas,
  • S. Pellegrini,
  • C. Perrelli,
  • G. Rosati,
  • F. Scarpitti,
  • J. Taylor,
  • and T. Vegh
  • D. Basso,
  • K. Chislett,
  • P. Jankowski,
  • D. Kuzmyk,
  • S. Love,
  • B. Macgregor,
  • E. Mahoney,
  • L. Mirabella,
  • C. Raynor,
  • M.F. Turner,
  • and E. Wilson

Regional Chair Emmerson called the meeting to order at 3:17 p.m.

  • Moved byRegional Councillor Jackson
    Seconded byRegional Councillor Heath

    That Council nominate Regional Councillor Robert Grossi to the Office of Director Regional and Single Tier Caucus on the Association of Municipalities of Ontario Board of Directors for the 2020-2022 term.

  • Moved byMayor Pellegrini
    Seconded byMayor Lovatt

    That Council enact Bylaw No. 2020-34 to confirm the proceedings of this meeting of Council held on May 28, 2020.


The Council meeting adjourned at 3:20 p.m.

Regional Clerk

Minutes confirmed and adopted at the meeting of Council held on June 25, 2020.


Regional Chair

No Item Selected